Hall of Fame Worthy Presenters

HOF Worthy Presenters

Who Will Introduce this Year’s 2017 NBA Hall of Fame Class?

With the 2017 Hall of Fame Induction ceremony approaching, the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame has announced all of the presenters for the September 8 event.

With the likes of Bill Self, Tracy McGrady, and George McGinnis all set to be enshrined in this year’s class of inductees, each new member will need a Hall of Fame worthy presenter. The presenters will be as follows:

  • Zack Clayton, presented by Earl Monroe (‘90)
  • Nick Galis, presented by Bob McAdoo (‘00)
  • Robert Hughes, presented by Sheryl Swoopes (‘16)
  • Mannie Jackson, presented by Jerry Colangelo (‘04), Lynette Woodard (‘04), Russ Granik (‘13)
  • Tom Jernstedt, present by John Havlicek (‘84), Ann Meyers (‘93), Geno Auriemma (‘06)
  • George McGinnis, presented Artis Gilmore (‘11), Reggie Miller (‘12), Bobby Leonard (‘14), Spencer Haywood (‘15)
  • Rebecca Lobo, presented by Geno Auriemma (‘06)
  • Jerry Krause, presented by Jerry Reinsdorf (‘16)
  • Muffet McGraw, presented by Ann Meyers (‘93)
  • Tracy McGrady, presented by Isiah Thomas (‘00)
  • Bill Self, presented by Larry Brown (‘02)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Battle to the Finish

10 May 2021

Recognition is Due

07 May 2021

Out on the Play-In

03 May 2021

Varejao's Back

01 May 2021

  • Raptors’ Corner

  • Video Highlights

  • Facebook

  • Top Internet Presence by: BrandsWon.com

  • Twitter

  • Pick N Pod

  • Shop

  • Featured Video

    Oops, something went wrong.


    Raptors Eliminated
    10 May 20210 comments
    Oscar Winners
    26 Apr 20210 comments
    Bryant-Nike Partnership Over
    20 Apr 20210 comments


    Read all tweets

    © 2016 BallnRoll

    Web Solutions by: CO4 Computing Inc