Ready to Roll

Ready to Roll

Toronto Raptors Finalize 2018-19 Regular Season Roster

With the preseason coming to an end, the Toronto Raptors have finalized their roster for the upcoming 2018-19 regular season.

The roster currently stands at 16 players, with 13 of whom are on guaranteed contracts. At the conclusion of training camp, the Raptors also waived invitees Deng Adel, Kyle Collinsworth, Kay Felder, and Eric Moreland – some of whom are expected to end up with the team’s G League affiliate, the Raptors 905.

The current team roster looks as follows:

  • Kyle Lowry
  • Kawhi Leonard
  • Serge Ibaka
  • Jonas Valanciunas
  • Danny Green
  • OG Anunoby
  • Fred VanVleet
  • Delon Wright
  • Pascal Siakam
  • Norman Powell
  • Greg Monroe
  • Malachi Richardson
  • C.J. Miles
  • Lorenzo Brown (Partially Guaranteed Contract)
  • Jordan Loyd (Two-way Contract)
  • Chris Boucher (Two-way Contract)

The Raptors feature one of the deepest rosters in the entire League and look to be one of the handful of teams with aspirations of competing for an NBA championship this season.

The Raptors kick off their season on Wednesday when they take on the new-look Cleveland Cavaliers.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Another Big Bet

12 Oct 2019

Preventing a Hold Out

08 Oct 2019

Lowry Extended

07 Oct 2019

Locking Up The Youth

06 Oct 2019

  • Raptors’ Corner

  • Video Highlights

  • Facebook

  • Top Internet Presence the

  • Twitter

  • Pick N Pod

  • Shop

  • Featured Video

    Oops, something went wrong.


    New Champs Crowned
    12 Oct 20190 comments
    Predicting Tokyo 2020
    21 Sep 20190 comments
    Play Your First Ball
    13 Sep 20190 comments


    Read all tweets

    © 2016 BallnRoll

    Web Solutions by: CO4 Computing Inc