Declaration SZN

Declaration SZN

Williamson, Trio of NCAA Champions, and More Declare for NBA Draft

Shortly after the NCAA Tournament concludes, it’s declaration season.

That means some of the biggest names in college basketball declare for the draft with hopes of turning pro and over the past couple of weeks, the names have been accumulating. Most notably, the consensus top three picks Zion Williamson, Ja Morant, and RJ Barrett have opted to bypass their final three years of eligibility to enter the 2019 NBA Draft.

Other notable names include:

  • Nickeil Alexander-Walker, Virginia Tech
  • Tyus Battle, Syracuse
  • Bol Bol, Oregon
  • Jordan Bone, Tennessee
  • Kyle Guy, Virginia
  • Ty Jerome, Virginia
  • De’Andre Hunter, Virginia
  • Ignas Brazdeikis, Michigan
  • Carsen Edwards, Purdue
  • Aubrey Dawkins, UCF
  • Rui Hachimura, Gonzaga
  • Jared Harper, Auburn
  • Jaylen Hands, UCLA
  • Tyler Herro, Kentucky
  • Keldon Johnson, Kentucky
  • Romeo Langford, Indiana
  • Nassir Little, North Carolina
  • Dedric Lawson, Kansas
  • Skylar Mays, LSU
  • Jaylen Nowell, Washington
  • Jordan Poole, Michigan
  • Myles Powell, Seton Hall
  • Cam Reddish, Duke
  • PJ Washington, Kentucky
  • Tremont Waters, LSU
  • Kaleb Wesson, Ohio State
  • Coby White, UNC
  • Grant Williams, Tennessee

The deadline for underclassmen to declare for the NBA Draft is April 21. They will also have until May 29 to withdraw from this year’s draft.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Swaggy Not Done

27 May 2020

Black and White

26 May 2020

Plans Taking Shape

25 May 2020

Happiness Over Money

24 May 2020

  • Raptors’ Corner

  • Video Highlights

  • Facebook

  • Top Internet Presence by:

  • Twitter

  • Pick N Pod

  • Shop

  • Featured Video

    Oops, something went wrong.


    Postseason Experiment
    27 May 20200 comments
    Going Public
    24 May 20200 comments
    At Long Last
    21 May 20200 comments


    Read all tweets

    © 2016 BallnRoll

    Web Solutions by: CO4 Computing Inc